Skip to content
6 Comments
  1. Kay permalink

    This is awesome! I have an interview with Midwestern AZ in about a month and I am really looking forward to it. MWU-AZ is definitely one of my top choices so I really want to do well! Reading your blog post got me more excited to interview there. I love how the school is one giant helping community and is non-competitive at all. How was the vibe of the interview? Did they ask difficult questions?

    • I am glad you found my blog helpful. The interview was great for me. I interviewed with Dr. Polk and we had a great time. He was very friendly and funny. Have asked me some normal interview questions and then we chatted for a while. There was a D2 there also during many interview. All in all, it was a relaxed interview and it was fun. You are going to love it.

      Thanks for commenting!

  2. Ana permalink

    I was there yesterday for my interview,…your blog helped a lot …now I can figure out where the pictures are taken :)…overall I think it is amazing school to go to ……hopefully they show me some love..thanks for posting all the information regarding facility…I liked the clinical facility the most …very different approach with dental assistants.

  3. Ana permalink

    I have a quick question for you. What is the daily schedule like for 1 set year DS students?

  4. navin pathiyil permalink

    I got accepted to MWU and saw and felt exactly what you you have mentioned in this blog, except for the patient pool. Im really worried about the schools patient pool, can you elaborate a little bit more about it.

Leave a comment